Ranboo Memory Book Spiral Notebook

Regular price €17.95

Tax included.
Ranboo Memory Book nice Dream SMP Notebook. Great present for fans of Dream, Tubbo, Ranboo, GeorgeNotFound, Sapnap, Technoblade, Philza, Wilbur Soot, BadBoyHalo, Skeppy, Nihachu and other legends.

A good notebook can help you with motivation to take more notes, write down ideas, or list future dreams. This custom wire-bound notebook will be a great daily companion whenever you need to put your thoughts down on paper!

• Covers with soft-touch coating
• Cover weight: 10.38 oz/yd² (352 g/m²)
• Page weight: 2.62 oz/yd² (89 g/m²)
• Metal wire-o binding
• 140 dotted pages
• Size: 5.25″ × 8.25″ (13 × 21 cm)
• Blank product sourced from the US